Flight from Benin to Lagos

Flight from Benin to Lagos will get you to the capital of industrialization within an hour. According to estimates, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Saturdays are the best days to travel on this route, because tickets on these days are usually cheaper. However, it has to be booked 50 days before the departure date to get a below-average fee. On average, 13 flights fly this route per week.

In this article, you will get to be enlightened on the nitty-gritty of flight from Benin to Lagos.

How many flights are there from Benin to Lagos on a weekly basis?

As of July, there are seven flights flying per week from Benin to Lagos

What are the most popular airlines that fly from Benin to Lagos?

Airlines that have a flight from Benin to Lagos is Arik Air and Aerolineas Sosa.

What’s the most popular airline for direct (non – stop) flights from Benin to Lagos?

Arik Air runs 6 direct flights from Benin to Lagos.

How much is flight from Benin to Lagos

Direct no stop flight is estimated to be N28, 619 and a round trip N57, 387. Note that these estimates are done on an average scale. And these prices are to guide your decision making, it may not necessarily be exactly when you want to book. Prices of flights are never static, it fluctuates depending on certain factors. The exact price is usually shown during the time of booking.

What time does the latest flight from Benin to Lagos depart?

The latest flight on this route depart Benin City by 5:40 pm to arrive in Lagos at 6:30 pm.

How to book a flight from Benin to Lagos

You can go directly to Arik Air official website and book from there. Also, you can through a travel agency. There are much online. Make your research and chose the agency you find to be trustworthy and professional.

The Scheduled Timetable for Flight from Benin to Lagos

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Mon, Jul 26-Thu, Jul 29

US$189From US$179

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Sun, Jul 25-Sat, Jul 31

US$199From US$189

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Sun, Aug 1-Mon, Aug 2

US$199From US$189

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Sun, Jul 25-Sun, Aug 1

US$212From US$202

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Wed, Jul 28-Thu, Jul 29

US$232From US$220

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Thu, Jul 22-Sun, Jul 25

US$244From US$232

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Wed, Jul 28-Fri, Jul 30

US$253From US$238

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Tue, Aug 3-Tue, Aug 10

US$250From US$238

 

  1. Benin City (BNI)Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Tue, Jul 27-Tue, Aug 3

US$251From US$239

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Sat, Jul 24-Sat, Jul 31

US$257From US$244

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Tue, Aug 24-Thu, Aug 26

 

From US$256

 

  1. Benin City (BNI) – Lagos (LOS)

Round-trip – Sat, Jul 31-Sat, Jul 31

US$271From US$258