Lagos to Asaba Flight

Lagos to Asaba flight is one of the most common routes between the South West and the South-South region.  A flight that departs Lagos will arrive at Asaba International Airport at approximately one hour ten minutes.

The below information is broken down into sections to help you understand how the Lagos to Asaba flight operates.

When is Lagos to Asaba Flight the cheapest?

Airlines adjust prices for flights of this route based on the date and time of your booking. So Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays were discovered to be the days where you can book the cheapest.

 

How much is Lagos to Asaba Flight?

A return trip is calculated to be around US$298.

 

How long does it take to fly from Lagos to Asaba?

It takes approximately one hour to fly from Lagos to Asaba

What time does the earliest flight from Lagos to Asaba depart?

The earliest flight on this route leaves by 07:45 and arrives in Asaba at 08:45.

 

What are the most popular airlines that fly from Lagos to Asaba?

Airlines with flights from Lagos to Asaba are Air Peace and Aerolineas Sosa.

 

What’s the most popular airline for non-stop flights from Lagos to Asaba?

Aerolineas Sosa operates 3 non-stop flights from Lagos to Asaba.

 

How many airports does Asaba have?

There is one airport in Asaba which is Asaba International Airport.

 

How to Book a Lagos to Asaba Flight

 

There are two ways of going about this. You can either go directly to Air Peace official website to book or you go through an online booking agency to book. Going with the second option, you can get verified agencies via the net.

 

The Scheduled timetable for Lagos to Asaba Flight

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Fri, Aug 6-Sat, Aug 7

US$159From US$151

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Wed, Aug 18-Thu, Aug 26

US$166From US$158

 

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Mon, Jul 26-Wed, Jul 28

US$168From US$159

 

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip = Wed, Aug 4-Sun, Aug 8

US$168From US$160

 

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Sun, Aug 15-Sat, Aug 21

US$168From US$160

 

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Thu, Sep 23-Sun, Sep 26

From US$160

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Sat, Jul 24-Mon, Jul 26

US$169From US$160

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Fri, Aug 6-Tue, Aug 10

US$175From US$166

 

  1. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip- Wed, Aug 11-Tue, Aug 17

US$175From US$166

 

10. agos – Asaba

Round-trip – Fri, Aug 27-Sun, Aug 29

 From US$166

 

11. Lagos – Asaba

Round-triip – Thu, Sep 16-Fri, Sep 17

From US$166

 

12. Lagos – Asaba

Round-trip – Fri, Oct 1-Sun, Oct 3

From US$166